Office management/Architect:
Henk Tiegelaar

Project architect:
Jasper ten Bosch
Rick Bruggink
Anna Janssen
Camille Moreau
Carlo van Steen

Architectural design:
Rogier van den Brink
Tugba Gundogdu
Guy Prudon
Dominique de Rond
Inez Tan

Technical design:
Natasja Cvetkovic
Charles Hueber
Leon Kentrop
Peter Nagtzaam

Anna Fawdry
Charlotte Toro

Fenny Ramp

Aeliane van den Ende

Joost Hovenier (1963-2016) studied at the Amsterdam Academy of Architecture. His work focused on housing at complex sites with a special interest in student housing and residential care. Next to these he worked on renovations and extensions of monumental buildings and civic programs. In addition to his involvement with office projects, he was a member of advisory committees for urban development and spatial quality and a board member of professional organisations such as 'welstandscommissie' in The Hague. Joost Hovenier was editor-in-chief of Local Heroes and lectures on architecture and the work of Office Winhov throughout Europe.